Category: Events

Quick & Easy Indian by Anjum Anand
standard

Quick & Easy Indian by Anjum Anand – Event

We’re having dinner with Anjum Anand to celebrate her new book Quick & Easy Indian: fast, effortless food for any time & place and you’re invited! One of the ‘new’ authorities on Indian food, Anjum Anand is a British Indian food writer and TV Chef who has written 6 great books on healthy interesting Indian […]

...MORE...
9780857982346
standard

Four Kitchens by Colin Fassnidge – Event

Four Kitchens: beautiful, mouth-watering, restaurant-quality food to cook at home is the new book from Sydney Chef Colin Fassnidge. Fans of Masterchef and My Kitchen Rules probably know Colin as the ’straight talking’, ‘call it as I see it’ ‘hard-assed’ guest judge who has ruffled the odd feather and allegedly made several contestants cry. Fans […]

...MORE...
9781742663821
standard

Mr Wilkinson’s Favourite Vegetables – Event

To celebrate the release of new local author and chef Matt Wilkinson’s Mr Wilkinson’s Favourite Vegetables we are excited to announce we are having a degustation dinner! The dinner will be based on recipes from the book at one of Matt’s  favourite ‘cheffy’ hangouts – Gerald’s Bar in Rathdowne St Carlton North next Wednesday 28th […]

...MORE...