9780857982346
standard

Four Kitchens by Colin Fassnidge – Event

Four Kitchens: beautiful, mouth-watering, restaurant-quality food to cook at home is the new book from Sydney Chef Colin Fassnidge. Fans of Masterchef and My Kitchen Rules probably know Colin as the ’straight talking’, ‘call it as I see it’ ‘hard-assed’ guest judge who has ruffled the odd feather and allegedly made several contestants cry. Fans […]

...MORE...